Ekam 1: Inhale, arms up. Look up
Dve 2: Exhale, forward fold and touch the nose to the knees
Trini 3: Inhale, lift the head up, look forward
Catvari 4: Exhale, jump the legs back and hold the body straight on the hands and toes only. Chaturanga Dandasana. Look forward.
Panca 5: Inhale, Push the chest forward, lift the head up, straighten the arms without touching either the thighs or the knees to the floor, toes pointed. Gaze to the sky.
Urdhva Mukha Svanasana – Upper facing dog.
Sat 6: Exhale, lift the waist up, press the heels to the floor, pull in the belly completely, and hold d the position while gazing at the navel. Breath five times.
Adho Mukha Svanasana – Downward Facing Dog.
Sapta 7: Inhale, jump the feet forward to the hands, lift the head up. Look forward.
Astau 8: Exhale, fold forward and touch the nose to the knees.
Nava 9: Inhale, lift the arms up. Look up
Exhale Samasthitih